PULSE Greater New Haven Young Professionals


    Facebook Button Twitter Button LinkedIn Button

    PULSE is a group for local young professionals (ages 21-40). The group is made up of more than 1000 young people representing a variety of industries and types of work. Our mission is to connect Greater New Haven's young professionals with each other and with the community through social and professional networking events, educational seminars and community service projects.

    Attracting and retaining young, energetic professionals is vital to the growth and success of New Haven. The Chamber is part of a coordinated effort to make New Haven a desirable place to live, work and play for everyone, including young professionals who represent our region’s current and future workforce.

    Annual membership to PULSE is just $45! 

    Download this digital PULSE brochure and complete the membership application to join today!
    Questions? Contact Grace Gothers at ggothers@gnhcc.com
      About PULSE  |  PULSE Events  |  Join/Renew Membership

    GNHCC Logo         Quinnipiac Chamber of Commerce Centennial  Logo

    PULSE is a program of both the Greater New Haven Chamber of Commerce and the Quinnipiac Chamber of Commerce.







    • 959_gallery.jpg
    • 969_gallery.jpg
    • 968_gallery.jpg
    • 967_gallery.jpg
    • 966_gallery.jpg
      <b>Greater New Haven Heart Walk 5.3.14.jpg</b><br/>
    • 965_gallery.jpg
    • 964_gallery.jpg
      <b>2013-12-04 18.59.43.jpg</b><br/>
    • 963_gallery.jpg
      <b>PULSE HH Lenny Joes.jpg</b><br/>
    • 962_gallery.jpg
    • 961_gallery.jpg
    • 914_gallery.jpg
    • 461_gallery.jpg
      <b>Happy Hour Joker&#039;s Wild 017.jpg</b><br/>
    • 960_gallery.jpg
    • 459_gallery.jpg
      <b>PULSE member page.JPG</b><br/>
    • 460_gallery.jpg
      <b>Happy Hour Joker&#039;s Wild 018.jpg</b><br/>
    • 970_gallery.jpg
    • board-pic.jpg
  • PULSE Board

    Grace Gothers



    Mike Haggerty




      Dionte Lee 
    Social Events Committee Chair

      Carolyn Watcke 
    Public Relations Committee Chair

      Mar Parsaye 

    Public Relations Committee Chair 


    Shane Sullivan
    Membership Committee Chair


     Kevin Kromash
    Professional Development Committee Chair

    Adrienne Griffith Secretary